Commercial
housekeeping
services
better then
what you’ve expected

 

Commercial housekeeping services better then what you’ve expected

About

Since arriving on the market, GMV Services quickly positioned itself as the expert in commercial cleaning solutions in Quebec and eastern Ontario. We serve Gatineau, the greater Outaouais region, Ottawa, Laval, Montréal and surrounding areas.

Thanks to our staff’s exemplary professionalism and quality service, we can now boast prestigious clients in every field with every requirement.

With many years of experience under their belts, our professional commercial cleaning teams will be sure to meet your expectations and win your trust. We’re proud to offer our employees the best working conditions possible to help each and every one reach their peak performance. We are proud to put the elite of commercial cleaning at your service.

GMV Services offers a full range of services according to rigorously enforced standards and uses the best products on the market to offer the cleanliness, freshness and purity you expect when entrusting your property to a housekeeping company.

SERVICE

Commercial

Whether you work in the public or private sector, in healthcare or any other field, GMV Services is pleased to provide you with a wide range of housekeeping and cleaning services tailored to your needs.

SERVICE

Industrial

We provide industrial cleaning, using various equipment and on different surfaces. Whether you’re looking for degreasing or other specialized cleaning services, our professionals are there to offer you the solution that’s best adapted to your needs.

SERVICE

After-construction

Whether you’re renovating, have finished building or need to clean up the site between the various steps of construction, our specialists are at your service to make your life a little easier.

SERVICE

Sanitation

GMV Services is the reference for all your sanitation needs: greenhouses, restaurants and other food services, laboratories, and any other location that must have impeccably hygienic conditions.

SERVICE

Pressure washing

Nothing is quite like high-pressure cleaning for tougher chores or when it’s time for a deep clean:

Service 24/ 7
Conditions apply

Contact

(819) 790-3309
info@gmvservices.ca

Follow us

Write us

2 + 5 =

Des services
d’entretien ménager
commerciaux
à la hauteur
de vos ambitions.

Des services d’entretien ménager commerciaux à la hauteur de vos ambitions.

À propos

Depuis son arrivée sur le marché, GMV Services s’est rapidement positionné comme l’expert en solutions de nettoyage commercial au Québec et dans l’Est Ontarien. Nous desservons Gatineau, l’Outaouais, Ottawa, Laval, Montréal et ses environs.

C’est grâce au professionnalisme exemplaire de notre personnel et à la qualité du service offert que nous pouvons compter aujourd’hui sur de prestigieux clients de tous les domaines et aux exigences multiples.

Nos équipes professionnelles en entretien ménager commercial comptant plusieurs années d’expérience sauront se montrer à la hauteur de vos attentes et de votre confiance. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à offrir à nos employés les meilleures conditions de travail qui soient afin de les mener au sommet de leur performance. Nous sommes fiers de mettre à votre service l’élite en matière d’entretien commercial.

GMV Services offre une gamme complète de services basés sur des critères rigoureusement établis. Notre entreprise de nettoyage commercial dispose des meilleurs produits sur le marché pour vous offrir la propreté, la fraîcheur et la pureté auxquelles vous vous attendez en confiant la responsabilité de vos projets à une entreprise en entretien ménager.

SERVICE

Commercial

Que vous opériez dans le secteur public ou privé, le domaine de la santé ou autre, GMV Services est heureux de mettre à votre disposition une vaste gamme de services d’entretien et de nettoyage en tous genres et personnalisés selon vos besoins.

SERVICE

Industriel

Le nettoyage industriel peut être effectué sur différents équipements aussi bien que sur différentes surfaces. Qu’il s’agisse de dégraissage ou de nettoyage spécialisé, nos professionnels sont là pour vous offrir la solution la mieux adaptée à vos besoins.

SERVICE

Après-construction

Qu’il s’agisse de rénovations, d’une nouvelle construction ou de s’assurer de la propreté des lieux entre les différentes étapes de construction d’un chantier, nos spécialistes sont à votre service pour faciliter chaque étape de votre projet.

SERVICE

Assainissement

Pour tous vos besoins en assainissement, GMV Services est LA référence : serres, restaurants, assainissement alimentaire et de laboratoires, et tout autre lieu nécessitant des conditions d’hygiène irréprochables.

SERVICE

Nettoyage à pression à eau chaude

Rien ne vaut le nettoyage à pression pour les corvées plus laborieuses ou lorsque vient le temps de procéder à un nettoyage en profondeur.

Service 24/ 7
Des conditions s’appliquent

Écrivez-nous

11 + 14 =